UFC Tampa is in the books, and now itís time for Reebok to pay the fighters their sponsorship money.

UFC Tampa (also known as UFC on ESPN+ 19) took place on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at the Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida.

The main card aired on ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET. The preliminary card aired on ESPN+ at 5 p.m. ET.

Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs. Michelle Waterson in a womenís strawweight bout headlined the show that saw the former champion win by decision. In the co-headliner, Cub Swanson vs. Kron Gracie in a featherweight showdown was expected and saw Swanson win by decision.

Rounding out the six bout main card was Niko Price vs. James Vick in a welterweight bout, Mackenzie Dern vs. Amanda Ribas in a womenís strawweight bout, Matt Frevola vs. Luis Pena in a lightweight bout, and Eryk Anders vs. Gerald Meerschaert in a middleweight bout.

Swanson topped the list with $20,000 while Jedrzejczyk followed with $10,000.

The full payouts include the following, courtesy of MMAJunkie:

Joanna Jedrzejczyk: $10,000 vs. Michelle Waterson: $5,000

Cub Swanson: $20,000 vs. Kron Gracie: $3,500

Niko Price: $5,000 vs. James Vick: $10,000

Mackenzie Dern: $3,500 vs. Amanda Ribas: $3,500

Matt Frevola: $4,000 vs. Luis Pena: $4,000

Eryk Anders: $5,000 vs. Gerald Meerschaert: $5,000

Ryan Spann: $3,500 vs. Devin Clark: $5,000

Thomas Gifford: $3,500 vs. Mike Davis: $3,500

Max Griffin: $5,000Alex Morono: $5,000

Deiveson Figueiredo: $5,000 vs. Tim Elliott: $10,000

Marlon Vera: $10,000 vs. Andre Ewell: $4,000

Miguel Baeza: $3,500 vs. Hector Aldana: $3,500

Marvin Vettori: $5,000 vs. Andrew Sanchez: $5,000

J.J. Aldrich: $5,000 vs. Lauren Mueller: $4,000