PDA

View Full Version : John Cena - Answers to many questions

Black Widow
07-09-2007, 05:47 PM
Hello Chain Gang Soldiers:

I have a few random things to say before I head off of here and fully start my busy day. I have been reading over comments I have received since last night and I have been asked many questions and I'm going to try and answer as honestly as possible. But first I'd like to say thank you to each and every one of you that has let me know that you appreciate what I do for a living and that I have helped you or your family members in many ways. That makes what I do so much more rewarding so thank you once again.

I have been asked many times do I truly believe Chris Benoit murdered his family and then committed suicide. To be quite honest I'm not sure how to answer this question anymore. I have my own personal beliefs on what I think may or may not have happened but they are just my opinion. I don't really know what went on that tragic weekend and I don't believe we will ever truly know exactly what happened. The only people that could answer that question for us are no longer here. Do I believe all the media speculation that has been said? No. Do I believe that Chris Benoit was an evil man? Definitely not. Do I believe that steroids caused this? No way. I think as hard as it may be we all need to try and move on and let them rest in peace. We all need to start the healing process because I don't know about you but I don't think I have even began to heal yet because all I do is hear about it everywhere I go. Nancy and Chris' family need to be able to mourn the loss of their loved ones. I can just imagine how hard this has been for them. If any of you read this I have all of you in my thoughts and prayers. If you ever need anything..I mean anything you know where to find me.