PDA

View Full Version : Jim Ross Talks About Cena's Injury, Hbk's Return, Kennedy-hardy, Triple H And More

Black Widow
10-11-2007, 03:13 PM
Jim Ross has posted his latest blog entry, which you can check out by clicking here. (http://www.jrsbarbq.com/blog/2007/10/10/jr%e2%80%99s-commentary-ou-texas-cleveland-indians-no-mercy-thoughts-uk-bound-who%e2%80%99s-paying-attention/) Here are some wrestling highlights from this edition:

- John Cena will unfortunately be out of action for 7-12 months it would appear and Cena being back for Wrestlemania seems like a stretch, but I am no doctor, nor am I underestimating John Cena’s work ethic and will to heal, after under going successful pectorial surgery by the skilled hands of Dr. Jim “Saint” Andrews in Birmingham, Alabama. No one, and I mean no one, will work harder than will John Cena to get back better than he ever was after this major surgery, so any one of us that puts time limit restrictions on Cena aren’t using our best judgment. The “Cena haters” and the anti Cena proponents, I assume, are happy that Cena is off their TV sets for now, but most will retort with the same old, worn out response of “I just wanted someone else to be champion.” Oh well, to each his own I suppose.