PDA

View Full Version : Maxx Presents... TNA - Not Up to Code

Glorious Maxxwell
11-06-2009, 07:58 PM
For those of you who don't know me too well, I do not fancy myself a smartmark... I'm a wrestling fan, plain and simple... and at the end of the day... we're all marks... Once again, plain and simple... I've been a professional wrestling fan for many, many years... The first time I saw wrestling was on Shotgun Saturday Night when the Olympic Strongman, Mark Henry had a tug-of-war with Vader... and sense then, I have spent a good part of my free time watching wrestling and being a fan... I was a really rabid fan until recently (this past year) when I finally realized that wrestling, as the classic country song goes... ain't what it use to be... These days I can't even watch any WWE and TNA is becoming more painful to watch every week... so instead of bitching and moaning in the SB or writing some of my opinions down in the threads of the PWS forums and the Universe of Wrestling forums... I thought I'd put my complete bitchings and moanings in an article and let y'all read it... Now I'm not an insider... or an “insider,” so I may not know everything about wrestling... but hopefully, I have a decent enough barring on the sport I love...