Marking its 13th year in 2023, the Streamy Awards is the foremost recognition within the creator community. Hosted by MatPat of The Game Theorists, this year’s Streamys will feature your favorite creators and entertainers including Amelia Dimoldenberg, Anna Sitar, Austin Creed, Blogilates, Brandon Rogers, Brianna Chickenfry, Chris Olsen, Colin and Samir, Delaney Rowe, Dream, Drew Afualo, Dylan Mulvaney, Enola Bedard, Happy Kelli, Jay Shetty, Kris Collins, Lizzy McAlpine, Michelle Khare, Pinkydoll, Rhett & Link, Ryan Trahan, Shea Couleé, Smosh, Stephanie Patrick, Stevie Wynne Levine, Supercar Blondie, Tana Mongeau, xQc, yoolwxnder, Zelina Vega and more! Plus, exciting musical performances from Armani White and Icona Pop